University of Missouri Homepage
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Missouri Neurosciences Center
Our Team

At the Missouri Epilepsy Program, our multispecialty team includes neurologists, neurosurgeons, psychiatrists, neuropsychologists, social workers and several diagnostic specialists and nurses.

David Lardizabal, MD - Epilepsy Program Director
Sean Lanigar, MD - Director, Epilepsy Monitoring
Tomoko Tanaka, MD - Neurosurgery (Epilepsy surgery)
Pradeep Sahota, MD - Adult Epilepsy, Chairman Dept. of Neurology (Adult Epilepsy)
N. Scott Litofsky MD - Chief, Division of Neurological Surgery
Thomas Martin, PsyD - Director of Adult Neuropsychology
Douglas C. Miller, MD, PhD - Neuropathology
Amolak Singh, MD - Nuclear Imaging
Vivek Sindhwani, MD - Neuroradiology
Humera Ahsan, MD - Neuroadiology
Marilyn Beeson - Social Worker
Jodi Petersen, R. EEG - Neurophysiology Supervisor
Dave Geiger - Manager, Neurophysiology Lab

To schedule an appointment with one of our epilepsy specialists, please call (573) 882-1515.

Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of Missouri University of Missouri System