Faculty/Staff
University of Missouri Homepage
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Contact Dining and Nutrition Services
Clinical Nutrition Services
Atrium Cafe
Oasis, Women's and Children's Hospital
Essentials
Catering
The Grille Downstairs, University Hospital
Missouri Rehabilitation Center Cafeteria
Quarterdeck Cafe
Room Service
Nutrition Information
Clinical Nutrition Services


University of Missouri Health Care's Clinical Nutrition Team

University of Missouri Health Care
Karen Derrick, MA, RD, LD, CDE
Manager, Clinical Nutrition
E-Mail: derrickk@health.missouri.edu

University Hospital and Missouri Psychiatric Center

Luray Bucko, MS, RD, LD, CNSC
Gastroenterology, General Medicine (Teams 1&2), MICU, Pulmonary
E-Mail: buckol@health.missouri.edu 

Andrea Dothage, RD, LD, CSR
Cardiology, Cardiac ICU, Family Practice, Neurology, Neurosurgery and Urology
E-Mail: dothagea@health.missouri.edu 

Rakiya Khaleel
Diet Technician
Nutrition Screening, Cardiac Education and Wired Jaw Education
E-Mail: khaleelra@health.missouri.edu

Danielle Staudenmyer RD, LD
Cystic Fibrosis Program, General Pediatrics, MDA Clinical, Medicine/Critical Care
E-Mail: StaudenmyerD@health.missouri.edu

Women's and Children's Hospital

Elizabeth Freeman, RD, LD, CDE
Pediatric Diabetes and Endocrinology Program
E-Mail: freemane@health.missouri.edu

Hannah Holzum, RD, LD
Cystic Fibrosis Program, PICU, OB/Gyn
Email: holzumh@health.missouri.edu

Kimberly Mannebach, RD, CSP, LD
Neonatal ICU,Pediatric ICU and Child Health
Email: mannebachkd@health.missouri.edu

Kayla Otteson, RD, LD
Pediatric Diabetes and Endocrinology Program
E-Mail: ottesonk@health.missouri.edu

Outpatient Clinics


Krystal Blunk, MS, RD, LD
Cosmopolitan International Diabetes Center
Email:  blunkk@health.missouri.edu

Aftan Bryant, MS, RD, LD
OB/GYN, Digestive Health, Special Needs Clinic
Email: bryantas@health.missouri.edu

Sheila Chapman, MS, RD, LD
General Pediatrics and Pediatric and Adolescent Specialty Clinic
E-Mail: chapmanshe@health.missouri.edu

Jill Crossland, MS, RD, LD
Outpatient Oncology
E-Mail: crosslandj@health.missouri.edu

Michelle Hoeing, RD, LD
Missouri Bariatric Services
E-mail: hoeingm@health.missouri.edu

Jessica Myers, RD, LD
Child Health and Genetic Medicine Program
E-Mail: myersjl@health.missouri.edu

Ashley Ritzo, RD, LD
ADA Certificate of Training in Adult Weight Mgmt., Missouri Bariatric Services
General Adults
E-mail: ritzoa@health.missouri.edu
 

Missouri Rehabilitation Center

Betty Sawyer, Med, RD, LD
E-Mail: sawyerb@health.missouri.edu




Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of Missouri University of Missouri System