Faculty/Staff
Missouri Bariatric Services HomeWeight Loss Surgery Home
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Back to Getting Started
Watch Online Seminar
Live Seminar


Missouri Bariatric Services provides free, live seminar presentations by our physician, nursing and dietary staff. These presentations are not required for weight loss surgery patients, but they are recommended. Reservations are required. To register, please call (573) 882-5673.

If you have had previous weight loss surgery, please call (573) 882-5673 before attending a seminar to discuss your options with a member of our team.

Seminars for patients interested in weight loss surgery

Date Location  Time
Monday, April 21, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 10:00 a.m.
Monday, June 16, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 12, 2014  Woodrail Bariatric Clinic  10:00 a.m.
Monday, August 18, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 10:00 a.m.
Monday, October 20, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 10:00 a.m.
Monday, December 15, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5:30 p.m.

 

Seminars for patients interested in medical weight loss

Date Location  Time
Monday, April 7, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5 p.m.
Monday, May 12, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5 p.m.
Monday, June 9, 2014 Woodrail Bariatric Clinic 5 p.m.

 

Directions to Woodrail Bariatric Clinic




Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of Missouri University of Missouri System