Skip to Content

View Additional Section Content

Registration Not Required

Mid-Missouri Breast Cancer Awareness Group

Feb
11
Wed
To
Dec
9
Wed
Feb 11 - Dec 9, 2015
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Call for meeting location

Breast cancer and treatment can be a difficult time, which is why the central Missouri Breast Cancer Awareness Group is here to help you.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Mid-Missouri Breast Cancer Awareness Group

Breast cancer patients and survivors can gain insight and strength to better cope with their disease and life changes through interaction with others undertaking similar journeys. The Mid-Missouri Breast Cancer Awareness Group meets monthly from 6 to 7 p.m. on the second Wednesday at various locations.

Group Liaison and Contact Information:
Kathy Windmoeller
573-999-4195
573-443-0622

This support group meets in various locations. Please contact Kathy Windmoeller to confirm the location. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, February 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
2. Wed, March 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
3. Wed, April 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
4. Wed, May 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
5. Wed, June 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
6. Wed, July 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
7. Wed, August 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
8. Wed, September 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
9. Wed, October 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
10. Wed, November 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location
11. Wed, December 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Call for meeting location

Location Details

  • Call for meeting location

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Call for meeting location
Beginning on February 11, 2015