Skip to Content

View Additional Section Content

Registration Not Required

Head and Neck Cancer Support Group

Feb
11
Wed
To
Dec
9
Wed
Feb 11 - Dec 9, 2015
Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wyatt Guest House
Columbia, MO

From diagnosis to survivorship, our support group is here for you.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Head and Neck Cancer Support Group

Head and neck cancer may cause you to feel isolated and disconnected from even your closest loved ones. Cancer patients and survivors, can gain both insight and strength to better cope with their disease and life changes through interaction with others undertaking similar journeys. Support groups provide this opportunity in a safe, confidential environment which is facilitated by health care professionals.

Group Liaisons and Contact Information:
Diane Oakley, RN
Deb Palmer MSW, LCSW
573-884-1509

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, February 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
2. Wed, March 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
3. Wed, April 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
4. Wed, May 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
5. Wed, June 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
6. Wed, July 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
7. Wed, August 12 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
8. Wed, September 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
9. Wed, October 14 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
10. Wed, November 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House
11. Wed, December 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Wyatt Guest House

Location Details

  • Wyatt Guest House
    317 Business Loop 70W
    Columbia, MO 65203

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Wyatt Guest House
Beginning on February 11, 2015