Skip to Content

View Additional Section Content

Keene Street Pharmacy

Keene Street Pharmacy
404 Keene Street
Columbia, MO 65201

Get Driving Directions
Send an Email
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Holiday Hours
- CLOSED Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
- 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday, Nov. 28, Saturday, Nov. 29, and Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014


- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014
- CLOSED Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
- 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 26, 2014 (regular hours)


- 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014
- 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015
- 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 2, 2015 (regular hours)

Main: 573-499-6022

Service Line

Located in front of Women's and Children's Hospital, Keene Street Pharmacy is a full-service retail pharmacy offering first aid supplies, breast feeding supplies, over the counter medicines and prescription drugs. The pharmacy also has a drive-thru window for your convenience.

Pharmacist in charge:
Allison Riechmann, PharmD

New: Request a prescription refill online

MU Healthe

Communicate with your medical team, request medication refills, request to schedule or cancel an appointment through MUHealthe.

Don't Have an Account?

Sign up today for an MU Healthe account to get connected to your medical information and our providers.

Trouble Logging In?

Our support team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week at 877-621-8014.

Related Services