Missouri Orthopaedic Institute
Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Resident Physicians

All of our resident physicians have graduated from medical school and are gaining hands-on experience with the world-class physicians at the Missouri Orthopaedic Institute.

5th year residents:


Adam Crawford, MD               Matthew L. Jones, MD               Harmeeth S. Uppal, MD             Brian M. Wegman, MD                         


4th year residents:


Kathryn Bauer, MD                   Kevin Paisley, DO                    Jeffrey Ratusznik, MD                Marilyn Giolma Copeland, MD




Michael Robertson, MD            Santaram Vallurupalli, MD


3rd year residents:


Michael Gallizzi, MD                 Conrad Ivie, MD                        Clayton Nuelle, MD                    Daniel Robertson, MD


Shaun Fay Steeby, MD


2nd year residents:


Brandee Black, MD                     Nicholas Capito, MD               Joseph Morgan, MD                 Matthew Watson, MD


1st year residents:


Lauren Cook, MD                         David Tager, MD                   Julie Vetter, MD                       Khalid Walillah, MD



Human Resources Giving Disclaimer Notice of Privacy Practices Web Communications Social Media Site Index
Mizzou University of Missouri University of Missouri System