Skip to Content

View Additional Section Content

Clinical Nutrition Services

University of Missouri Health Care's Clinical Nutrition Team

 

University of Missouri Health Care

Karen Derrick, MA, RDN, LD, CDE
Manager, Clinical Nutrition
Email: derrickk@health.missouri.edu

 

University Hospital and Missouri Psychiatric Center

Luray Bucko, MS, RDN, LD, CNSC
Gastroenterology, General Medicine, MICU, Pulmonary
Email: buckol@health.missouri.edu

Andrea Dothage, RDN, CSR, LD
Cardiology, Cardiac ICU, Family Practice, Neurology, Neurosurgery and Urology
Email: dothagea@health.missouri.edu

Rakiya Khaleel
Diet Technician
Nutrition Screening, Cardiac Education and Wired Jaw Education
Email: khaleelra@health.missouri.edu

Jennifer Nordstrom, RDN, LD
Oncology, Orthopedics, MOI, MUPC
Email: NordstromJA@health.missouri.edu

Danielle Staudenmyer RDN, LD, CNSC
Cystic Fibrosis Program, General Medicine, MICU
Email: StaudenmyerD@health.missouri.edu

 

Women's and Children's Hospital

Hannah Holzum, RDN, LD
Cystic Fibrosis Program, Child Health
Email: holzumh@health.missouri.edu

Kimberly Mannebach, RDN, CSP, LD
Neonatal ICU
Email: mannebachkd@health.missouri.edu

Kayla Otteson, RDN, LD, CDE
Pediatric Diabetes and Endocrinology Program
Email: ottesonk@health.missouri.edu

Ashley Peterson, MS, RDN, LD
Pediatric ICU, OB/gyn, Pediatric Neurology
Email: PetersonAE@health.missouri.edu

 

Outpatient Clinics

Aftan Bryant, MS, RDN, LD
OB/GYN, Digestive Health, Special Needs Clinic
Email: bryantas@health.missouri.edu

Sheila Chapman, MS, RDN, CSP, LD
General Pediatrics and Pediatric and Adolescent Specialty Clinic
Email: chapmanshe@health.missouri.edu

Elizabeth Freeman, RDN, LD, CDE
Outpatient Oncology
Email: freemane@health.missouri.edu

Michelle Hoeing, RDN, LD
Missouri Bariatric Services
Email: hoeingm@health.missouri.edu

Jessica Myers, RDN, LD
Child Health and Genetic Medicine Program
Email: myersjl@health.missouri.edu

Ashley Ritzo, RDN, LD
General Adults
Email: ritzoa@health.missouri.edu

Krystle Wattenbarger, MS, RDN, LD, CDE
Cosmopolitan International Diabetes Center
Email: wattenbargerk@health.missouri.edu

Nutrition Services Appointment

To schedule an appointment with one of our registered dietitians, you will first need a referral from a physician. Then call (573) 817-3240, to schedule your appointment.